### January 2024

		Role held at Jan 2024	First term of	Second term	Mode of	Committee
1	James Burns	Vice Chair of Governors Acting Chair of Governors	Office  17 Dec 2019 -16 Dec 2023	of office 17 Dec 2023 -16 Dec 2027	appointment Co-opted Governor	membership Finance, Operations and People
2	Louise Lewis	Safeguarding Governor; Co-Chair of Learning & Children Committee	30 Aug 2021 – 29 Aug 2025		Member appointed	Learning and Children
3	Katie Abrams	Co-Chair of Learning & Children Committee	11th July 2017 -10 <sup>th</sup> July 2021	11 <sup>th</sup> July 2021 – 10 <sup>th</sup> July 2025	Member appointed	Learning and Children
4	Vicky Shafran	SEND Governor Chair of Finance, Operations and People Committee	29 Aug 2021 – 28 Aug 2025		Member appointed	Finance, Operations and People
5	Jonathan Levy	Chair of Fundraising Sub Committee	6 Nov 2020 – 5 Nov 2024		Parent Elected	Finance, Operations and People
6	Ophir Lahav		6 Dec 2023 – 5 Dec 2027		Parent Elected	Finance, Operations and People
7	Ilan Jacobs		16 Dec 2015 – 15 Dec 2023	17 Dec 2023 -16 Dec 2027	Co-opted Governor	Finance, Operations and People
8	Yvonne Baron	Acting Admissions Governor	2 Nov 2022 – 1 Nov 2026		Co-opted Governor	Learning and Children
9	Francesca Mindel		2 Nov 2022 – 1 Nov 2026		Co-opted Governor	Learning and Children
10	Councillor Ella Rose		22 Feb 2023 - 21 Feb 2027		Co-opted Governor	
	Marc Shoffren	Headteacher	n/a		Automatically on the GB as Headteacher	

January 2024

#### Members

Name	Appointed by	From
Andrew Sutcliffe	Appointed by academy members	25 March 2019
David Boyd	Original (signatory) members	01 September 2013
David Steadman	Appointed by academy members	01 September 2017
Deborah Brooks	Appointed by academy members	25 March 2019
llan Jacobs	Appointed by academy members	25 March 2019
Martin Blain	Original (signatory) members	31 July 13
Matt Plen	Original (signatory) members	31 July 13
Natalie Grazin	Appointed by academy members	01 September 2019

### January 2024

#### **Previous Governors**

	Term of Office	Mode of Appointment	Term of office ended
Matt Plen	10th July 2013-10th July 2017	Member appointed	July 2015
Treina Fabre	10th July 2013-10th July 2017	Co-opted Governor	April 2014
Adam Goldin	10th July 2013-10th July 2017	Member appointed	December 2016
Niki Jackson	16 <sup>th</sup> December 2015 – 10 <sup>th</sup> July 2017	Co-opted Governor	March 2017
Martin Blain	2nd April 2014 – 12 <sup>th</sup> December 2016	Co-opted Governor	December 2016
Hiten Jethwa	24th July 2015 - 10th July 2017	Co-opted Governor	June 2017
Laura Sherling	7 <sup>th</sup> Nov 2013 – 20th December 2017	Parent Governor	December 2017
Emma Davies	7 <sup>th</sup> Nov 2013 – 20 <sup>th</sup> December 2017	Parent Governor	December 2017
Noa Bladon	20th May 2013 -10th July 2017	Member appointed	July 2017
Michelle Jacobs	9 <sup>th</sup> September 2012 -10th July 2017	Member appointed	July 2017
Tabitha Allum	16 <sup>th</sup> Dec 2015 - 15 <sup>th</sup> December 2019	Co-opted Governor	July 2017
Jude Williams	11th July 2017 – 10 <sup>th</sup> September 2017	Co-opted Governor	Feb 2018
Emma Viner	31st Oct 2018 – 8 <sup>th</sup> April 2019	Co-opted Governor	April 2019
Richard Cornelius	16 <sup>th</sup> December 2015 - 2 <sup>nd</sup> June 2019	Co-opted Governor	June 2019
Alastair Falk	10th July 2017 - 7 <sup>th</sup> June 2019	Co-opted Governor	June 2019
Rina Wolfson	6 <sup>th</sup> Nov 2017 – 4 <sup>th</sup> June 2020	Parent Governor	June 2020
Sophie Fenton	6 <sup>th</sup> Nov 2017 – 2 July 2020	Parent Governor	July 2020
Samantha Rosehill	15 Dec 2016 -14 Dec 2020	Staff Elected	December 2020
Andrew Sutcliffe	20th May 2013 -23 <sup>rd</sup> July 2021	Member appointed	July 2021
Deborah Brooks	22nd Feb 2012 – 23 <sup>rd</sup> July 2021	Member appointed	July 2021
David Steadman	22nd Feb 2012 – 23 <sup>rd</sup> July 2021	Member appointed	July 2021
Natalie Grazin	21st Feb 2012 – 28 <sup>th</sup> July 2021	Member appointed	July 2021
Davd Farbey	23 Aug 2021 – 22 June 2022	Member appointed	June 2022
Emma Davies	31st Oct 2018 - 21 Dec 2022	Co-opted Governor	Dec 2022
Stuart Diamond	23 Feb 2022 – 24 July 2023	Member appointed	July 2023

### January 2024

Adam Zellick	6 Nov 2020 – 3 Oct 2023	Parent Governor	Oct 2023
Ed Lewin	16 Dec 2015 -16 Dec 2023	Co-opted Governor	Dec 2023
David Grunwald	15 Dec 2015 -16 Dec 2023	Co-opted Governor	Dec 2023